Dynasty Running Back Tiers

Tier 1 (Top-5)

Tier 2 (Proven Producers/ Capped Ceilings)

Tier 3 (Next Up)

Tier 4 (Next Up x2)

Tier 4 (Great Values/ Elite Upside)

Tier 5 (Moving Up)

Tier 6 (Touch Upside)

Tier 7 (Situational Upside)

Tier 8 (Short Term)

Tier 9 (Late Values)

Tier 10 (Forever Change of Pace)

Tier 11 (Talent Needing Opportunity)

Tier 12 (Change of Scenery)

Cover Photo by: Tim Nwachukwu/Getty Images

Leave a Reply